How we help…

At Toys“R”Us, WE LOVE KIDS – they are at the core of who we are and what we do.

We are truly honoured to help babies and kids and their families who need the support of our two key charity partners, the Starlight Children’s Foundation and Autism Speaks Canada.

Starlight Children’s Foundation is an international non-profit organization dedicated to improving the quality of life for seriously ill children and their families. Starlight has been transforming lives for over 25 years. Working with more than 130 hospitals across Canada, the Foundation provides both in-hospital and outpatient programs and services, bringing joy, laughter and relief when its needed most.

Autism Speaks Canada's mission is to change the future for all who struggle with autism spectrum disorders. They are dedicated to funding global research, raising public awareness about autism, and listening to the concerns of children and families who live with autism.

We are very proud that our amazing team members across the country share in our company’s charitable goals of helping children and their families in times of need. When we give back to kids, we are at our best!

REDONNER À LA COLLECTIVITÉ

Chez Toys"R"Us, NOUS ADORONS LES ENFANTS – ils sont au cœur de qui nous sommes et de ce que nous faisons.

C'est un honneur pour nous d'aider les bébés, les enfants et leur famille qui ont besoin du soutien de nos deux partenaires caritatifs clés, la Fondation pour l'enfance Starlight et Autism Speaks Canada.

La Fondation pour l'enfance Starlight est un organisme international à but non lucratif voué à améliorer la qualité de vie d’enfants gravement malades et de leurs familles. Starlight change des vies depuis plus de 25 ans. En collaboration avec plus de 130 hôpitaux à travers le Canada, la Fondation offre des programmes et des services en centre hospitalier et à l'extérieur, faisant sourire, rire et soulageant ceux qui en ont le plus besoin.

Autism Speaks Canada a pour mission de changer l'avenir de tous ceux qui luttent avec des troubles du spectre autistique. Ils sont dévoués à financer les recherches mondiales, à sensibiliser le public face à l’autisme et à écouter les inquiétudes des enfants et des familles qui vivent avec l'autisme.

Nous sommes fiers que les membres de notre équipe dans tout le pays partagent notre objectif caritatif de soutenir les enfants et leur famille dans les moments difficiles. Lorsque nous redonnons aux enfants, c'est là que nous nous surpassons!